If you can’t receive the relevant information on the phone or via our live chat service, you can use our contact form. Our support team monitors it 24x7x365 and we’ll respond in less than one hour. Keep in mind, the more data you give any time you contact us, the less difficult it’s going to for us to complete our job even sooner.

All the blanks have to be filled in aside from those marked as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • GH phone:
    +233.270327467
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 261233
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To look at the condition of your web server if you find that there exists an issue, go to: www.properstatus.com